Skip to content
Cart 0 items: $0.00

Margerum Wine Company

Distributors

Please click here to request Distributor Contact Information or email Renee@margerumwines.com


Colorado - Grand Vin (RNDC)

Margerum and Barden Wines

Scott Mitchell - VP of Sales  

303.734.2450

scott.mitchell@grandvin.com


Hawaii - Chambers & Chambers

Margerum and Barden Wines

Charles Fredy

808.780.6302

c_fredy@chamberswines.com


New York/New Jersey/Connecticut - Angel’s Share North

Margerum and Barden Wines

Natalie Tapken

718-407-4121


Virginia and Washington D.C. - Metro Cellars

Margerum Wines

Chris Campbell  

703.677.7032

marybeth@metrocellars.com


Illinois - Simple Farmer Wines

Margerum and Barden Wines

Seth Allen

773.230.4789

jsallen59@gmail.com


Maryland/Delaware/DC - Constantine Wines

Margerum and Barden Wines

Paul Giannaris

410.309.9463

pgiannaris@constantinewines.com


California - Chambers & Chambers

Margerum Wines

Michael Restifo 

Direct:  (415) 805-9479
Chambers: (415) 642-5500  X-1188

m_restifo@chamberswines.com


Florida - Terroir Selections

Margerum and Barden Wines

Kyle Greene

(954) 942-7218 

kgreene@terroir-selections.com                        


Nevada - J&P Wholesales (SGWS)

Margerum and Barden Wines

Stu Roy

702.876.4500

stuartroy@sgws.com

 


Tennessee - Memphis Athens Distribution

Margerum and Barden Wines

Ginger Wilkerson

901.774.8888

gwilkerson@adctn.com

Tennessee - Nashville Athens Distribution

Margerum and Barden Wines

Ryan Donnely

707.721.6462

rdonnelly@adctn.com


Texas - Twin Liquors/Misa Imports, Inc.

Margerum and Barden Wines

Rick Brown

214.350.1271

rbrown@sigels.com


Oklahoma - Armada Brands LLC & Atlas Brands

Margerum and Barden Wines

Megan Morgan

918.398.6824

megan@armadadistro.com


Wyoming - Particular Five Properites LP - Bernstein

Margerum and Barden Wines

Dan Bernstein

661.303.0459


Arizona - La Jit Spirits

Margerum and Barden Wines

Diane Catlin

602.501.1978

dcatlin@lajitspirits.com


Massachusetts - MS Walker

Margerum and Barden Wines

Claudia Leitmann

617.440.1958

http://cleitzmann@mswalker.com


Germany - Apell Weine

Margerum Wines

Martin Apell

+49 561.316.0717

mail@apell.de


North Carolina - Freedom Beverage

Margerum Wines

Laura Booras

336.316.1260

laura@freedombeverage.net


Utah - Mercer Beverage Marketing

Margerum and Barden Wines

Cameron Mercer

801.842.5663

cam37@me.com


Kansas/Missouri - Speakeasy Distribution

Margerum Wines

Brian McKaig

316.871.3044

bmckaig@speakeasyks.com


Japan - WineToStyle

Margerum and Barden Wines

Yoshi Takemura

81.3.5413.8831


Mexico - Baja Wines

Margerum and Barden Wines

Andrés Moctezuma V.

624.129.7167


California - Domaine & Estates (SGWS)

Barden Wines

Emma Mckay

emma.mckay@sgws.com


 

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Keep up to date on the latest wine releases, events, and about all things Margerum.