Skip to content
Cart 0 items: $0.00

Margerum Wine Company

Distributors


Colorado - Grand Vin (RNDC)

Margerum and Barden Wines

Scott Mitchell - VP of Sales  
scott.mitchell@grandvin.com

303.734.2450


Hawaii - Chambers & Chambers

Margerum and Barden Wines

Charles Fredy
c_fredy@chamberswines.com

808.780.6302


New York/New Jersey/Connecticut - Angel’s Share North

Margerum and Barden Wines

Natalie Tapken
nataliet@aswnorth.com 

Phone: 718-407-4121


Virginia and Washington D.C. - Metro Cellars

Margerum Wines

Chris Campbell  
chris@metrocellars.com

703.677.7032


Illinois - Simple Farmer Wines

Margerum and Barden Wines

Seth Allen
​seth@simplefarmerwines.com

773.230.4789


Maryland/Delaware/DC - Constantine Wines

Margerum and Barden Wines

Paul Giannaris
pgiannaris@constantinewines.com


410.309.9463


California - Chambers & Chambers

Margerum Wines

Michael Restifo 
m_restifo@chamberswines.com 

Direct:  (415) 805-9479
Chambers: (415) 642-5500  X-1188


Florida - Angels Share Wine South

Margerum and Barden Wines

Gerome Tate
geromet@aswsouth.com

407.601.4951                               


Louisiana - RNDC

Margerum and Barden Wines

Chris Noyes
​christopher.noyes@rndc-usa.com

504.235.8582


Nevada - J&P Wholesales (SGWS)

Margerum and Barden Wines

Shelby Szink
sszink@sgws.com

702.876.4500


Tennessee - Memphis
Athens Distribution

Margerum and Barden Wines

Ginger Wilkerson
gwilkerson@adctn.com  
901.774.8888

Tennessee - Nashville
Athens Distribution

Margerum and Barden Wines

Ryan Donnely
​rdonnelly@adctn.com

707.721.6462


Texas - Twin Liquors/Misa Imports, Inc.

Margerum and Barden Wines

Rick Brown
​rbrown@twinliquors.com

214.350.1271


Oklahoma - Armada Brands LLC & Atlas Brands

Margerum and Barden Wines

Megan Morgan
megan@armadadistro.com

918.398.6824


Wyoming - Particular Five Properites LP - Bernstein

Margerum and Barden Wines

Dan Bernstein
dbernstein36@gmail.com

661.303.0459


Japan - Wine in Style

Margerum and Barden Wines

Yoshi Takemura
Yoshi.takemura@wineinstyle.co.jp 


Arizona - La Jit Spirits

Margerum and Barden Wines

Diane Catlin
dcatlin@lajitspirits.com  

602.501.1978


Massachusetts - MS Walker

Margerum and Barden Wines

Claudia Leitmann
cleitzmann@mswalker.com

617.440.1958


Mexico - Baja Wines

Margerum Wines

Rogelio Cortes
rogelio@bajawinescabo.com

+52 624.142.6500


Germany - Apell Weine

Margerum Wines

Martin Apell
mail@apell.de

+49 561.316.0717


North Carolina - Freedom Beverage

Margerum Wines

Laura Booras
laura@riverbench.com

805.742.8446


Utah - Mercer Beverage Marketing

Margerum and Barden Wines

Holly Justice
mercerbeveragemarketing@gmail.com

435.671.2925


Kansas/Missouri - Speakeasy Distribution

Margerum Wines

Brian McKaig
bmckaig@speakeasyks.com

316.871.3044


 

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Keep up to date on the latest wine releases, events, and about all things Margerum.