Skip to content
Cart 0 items: $0.00

Margerum Wine Company

Distributors

Please click here to request Distributor Contact Information or email Renee@margerumwines.com

Arizona - Quail Distributing

Margerum and Barden Wines

David Kizler

602-885-0877

david@quailaz.com


California - Chambers & Chambers

Margerum Wines

Michael Restifo 

Direct:  415-805-9479
Chambers: 415-642-5500  X-1188

m_restifo@chamberswines.com


Colorado - Grand Vin (RNDC)

Margerum and Barden Wines

Scott Mitchell - VP of Sales  

303.734.2450

scott.mitchell@grandvin.com


Hawaii - Chambers & Chambers

Margerum and Barden Wines

Charles Fredy

808.780.6302

c_fredy@chamberswines.com


Illinois - Simple Farmer Wines

Margerum and Barden Wines

Seth Allen

773.230.4789

jsallen59@gmail.com


New York/New Jersey/Pennsylvania - VOS Selections

Margerum and Barden Wines

Eric Thoirner

917-375-2296

erict@vosselections.com


 

Florida - Terroir Selections

Margerum and Barden Wines

Kyle Greene

(954) 942-7218 

kgreene@terroir-selections.com                        


Indiana - Johnson Brothers

Margerum and Barden Wines

Jay Fields

574-340-1451 

jfields@johnsonbrothers.com


Kansas - Speakeasy Distribution

Margerum Wines

Brian McKaig

316.871.3044

bmckaig@speakeasyks.com


Maryland/Delaware/DC - Constantine Wines

Margerum and Barden Wines

Paul Giannaris

410.309.9463

pgiannaris@constantinewines.com


Massachusetts - MS Walker

Margerum and Barden Wines

Claudia Leitmann

617.440.1958

http://cleitzmann@mswalker.com


New York/New Jersey/Pennsylvania - VOS Selections

Margerum and Barden Wines

Eric Thoirner

917-375-2296

erict@vosselections.com


Nevada - J&P Wholesales (SGWS)

Margerum and Barden Wines

Glenn Morrison

702-876-4500

gmorrison@sgws.com


North Carolina - Freedom Beverage

Margerum Wines

Laura Booras

336.316.1260

laura@freedombeverage.net


Oklahoma - Armada Brands LLC & Atlas Brands

Margerum and Barden Wines

Megan Morgan

918.398.6824

megan@armadadistro.com


Tennessee - Memphis Athens Distribution

Margerum and Barden Wines

Ginger Wilkerson

901.774.8888

gwilkerson@adctn.com

Tennessee - Nashville Athens Distribution

Margerum and Barden Wines

Ryan Donnely

707.721.6462

rdonnelly@adctn.com


Texas - Twin Liquors/Misa Imports, Inc.

Margerum and Barden Wines

Josh Minton

512-839-6569 

jminton@twinliquors.com


Utah - Mercer Beverage Marketing

Margerum and Barden Wines

Cameron Mercer

801.842.5663

cam37@me.com


Virginia / Washington D.C. - Metro Cellars

Margerum Wines

Chris Campbell  

703.677.7032

marybeth@metrocellars.com


Wyoming - Particular Five Properites LP - Bernstein

Margerum and Barden Wines

Dan Bernstein

661.303.0459


British Columbia - Marquis Wine Cellars

Margerum and Barden Wines

Jon Ellison

604-684-0445

jonellison@marquis-wines.com


 

Germany - Apell Weine

Margerum Wines

Martin Apell

+49 561.316.0717

mail@apell.de

 


Japan - Wine To Style

Margerum and Barden Wines

Yoshi Takemura

81.3.5413.8831


Mexico - Baja Wines

Margerum and Barden Wines

Andrés Moctezuma V.

624.129.7167


 

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Keep up to date on the latest wine releases, events, and about all things Margerum.