Skip to content
Cart 0 items: $0.00

Margerum Wine Company

Distributors

Please click here to request Distributor Contact Information or email Renee@margerumwines.com


Arizona - Quail Distributing

Margerum and Barden Wines

David Kizler

602-885-0877

david@quailaz.com


California - Domaine & Estates

Barden Wines

Emma McKay

562-453-7802

emma.mcKay@sgws.com


Colorado - Grand Vin (RNDC)

Margerum and Barden Wines

Scott Mitchell - VP of Sales  

303.734.2450

scott.mitchell@grandvin.com


Florida - Terroir Selections

Margerum and Barden Wines

Kyle Greene

561-628-0272

kgreene@terroir-selections.com  


Hawaii - Chambers & Chambers

Margerum and Barden Wines

Charles Fredy

808.780.6302

c_fredy@chamberswines.com


New York/New Jersey/Connecticut - VOS Selections

Margerum and Barden Wines

Eric Thorner

718-407-4121

erict@vosselections.com


Illinois - Simple Farmer Wines

Margerum and Barden Wines

Seth Allen

773.230.4789

jsallen59@gmail.com


Maryland/Delaware/DC - Constantine Wines

Margerum and Barden Wines

Paul Giannaris

410.309.9463         

pgiannaris@constantinewines.com                 


Massachusetts - MS Walker

Margerum and Barden Wines

Claudia Leitmann

617.440.1958

cleitzmann@mswalker.com


Nevada - J&P Wholesales (SGWS)

Margerum and Barden Wines

Glenn Morrison

702.876.4500

gmorrison@sgws.com


Oklahoma - Armada Brands

Margerum and Barden Wines

Megan Morgan

918.398.6824

megan@armadadistro.com


Tennessee - Memphis Athens Distribution

Margerum and Barden Wines

Ginger Wilkerson

901.774.8888

gwilkerson@adctn.com

Tennessee - Nashville Athens Distribution

Margerum and Barden Wines

Ryan Donnely

707.721.6462

rdonnelly@adctn.com


Texas - Twin Liquors/Misa Imports, Inc.

Margerum and Barden Wines

Josh Minton

512-839-6569 

jminton@twinliquors.com


Utah - Mercer Beverage Marketing

Margerum and Barden Wines

Cameron Mercer

801-842-5663

cam37@me.com


Virginia / Washington D.C. - Metro Cellars

Margerum and Barden Wines

Mary Beth Campbell

703.677.7032

marybeth@metrocellars.com


Wyoming - Particular Five Properites LP - Bernstein

Margerum and Barden Wines

Dan Bernstein

661.303.0459

dbernstein36@gmail.com


Germany - Apell Weine

Margerum Wines

Martin Apell

+49 561.316.0717

mail@apewll.de


Japan - Wine To Style

Margerum and Barden Wines

Michael Khoo


Mexico - Baja Wines

Margerum Wines

Rogelio Cortes

+52 624.142.6500


 

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Keep up to date on the latest wine releases, events, and about all things Margerum.