Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  Subtotal $0.00

View Cart

 
TOP

Distributors


Colorado - Grand Vin (RNDC)

Margerum Wines

Scott Mitchell - VP of Sales  
scott.mitchell@grandvin.com

Megan Bredbenner
megan.bredbenner@grandvin.com

8000 Southpark Terrace
Littleton, CO 80120-5605
303.734.2400


Hawaii - Chambers & Chambers

Margerum and Barden Wines

Charles Fredy - Director of Sales
c_fredy@chamberswines.com

501 Kokea Street, Unit 1-A
Honolulu 96817 
808.832.4900


Massachusetts - MS Walker

Margerum Wines

Brand Manager Sarah Barry
Office: 617.440.1958
sbarry@mswalker.com

Chip Cohen - VP of Sales

ccoen@mswalker.com
20 Third Avenue
Sommerville, MA 02143


New York - Angel’s Share North

Margerum and Barden Wines

Natalie Tapken
nataliet@aswnorth.com

1702 8th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11215
Phone: 718-407-4121


Virginia and Washington D.C. - Metro Cellars

Margerum Wines

Chris Campbell  
chris@metrocellars.com

8149 Larkin Lane
Vienna, VA 22182
703.677.7032


Georgia

Margerum Wines

Empire Distributing
Bill Penkava, Director of Fine Wines, 
404.572.4140

bpenkava@empiredist.com


Illinois

Margerum and Barden Wines

Simple Farmer Wines

100 Lexington Drive, Suite 210
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
Phone: 773-230-4789
Email: seth@simplefarmerwines.com


Maryland/Delaware

Margerum and Barden Wines

Constantine Wines

Paul Giannaris
pgiannaris@constantinewines.com
410.309.9463


California - Chambers & Chambers

Margerum Wines

Greg Borden
g_borden@chamberswines.com

Direct:  (415) 805-9479
Chambers: (415) 642-5500  X-1188

2140 Palou Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94124


Florida - Angels Share Wine South

Margerum and Barden Wines

Gerome Tate

geromet@aswsouth.com
Office: 407.601.4951                               


Louisiana - RNDC

Margerum and Barden Wines

Karen Stone
karen.stone@RNDC-USA.com

504 849-6408
809 Jefferson Highway
New Orleans, LA 70121


Nevada - J&P Wholesales (SGWS)

Margerum Wines

Michael Ferrante - Diretor of Sales
mferrante@southernwine.com

Allan Carter - VP of Sales 
allancarter@southernwine.com

8400 South Jones
Las Vegas, 89139 
702.876.4500


Rhode Island - MS Walker

Margerum Wines

Nat Saywell - Region Manager
nsaywell@mswalker.com

Brand Manager Josh Slocum
Office: 401-247-0646 ext. 518
jslocum@mswalker.com
 


Tennessee - Memphis
Athens Distribution

Margerum Wines

Ginger Wilkerson
gwilkerson@adctn.com
Office: 901.774.8888

Tennessee - Nashville
Athens Distribution

Margerum Wines

Nikki Hannewald
Office: 615-280-5513
nhannewald@adctn.com


Texas - Sigel's (Dallas)

Margerum Wines

Rick Brown
RBrown@sigels.com

2960 Anode Lane
Dallas, TX 75220 


Oklahoma

Margerum Wines

Boardwalk Distribution

Megan Morgan
megan@boardwalkdistribution.com
918.398.6824

 


Japan

Margerum Wines

Wine in Style

Yoshi Takemura
Yoshi.takemura@wineinstyle.co.jp