Skip to content
Cart 0 items: $0.00

Margerum Wine Company

Wine Barrels

Contact

Use the form below for inquiries, questions, or comments and we will get back to you soon. The winery is open by appointment Monday - Friday and we will accommodate you if we are able.

Contact Us

Leave this field blank:

Margerum Tasting Rooms

 

Santa Barbara 
TASTING ROOM 
at the Hotel Californian 

19 E. Mason St (at Helena Ave)
tastingroom@margerumwines.com
(805) 845-8435

Buellton
WINERY TASTING ROOM 

59 Industrial Way 
12 - 5 pm Saturday & Sunday
 


Doug Margerum
Owner/Director of Winemaking
doug@margerumwines.com

Michael Miroballi
Winemaker
michael@margerumwines.com

Hugh Margerum
Wine Club/Brand Promotion
hugh@margerumwines.com

Brooks Van Wingerden
General Manager
brooks@margerumwines.com

Morgan Kelly
Direct to Consumer Sales Manager
morgan@margerumwines.com

Bette Toffelmier
Events Coordinator
bette@margerumwines.com

Christina Panameno
Chief Financial Officer
christina@margerumwines.com
805.686.8500


Winery, Office and Mailing Address:

59 Industrial Way
Buellton, CA 93427
805.686.8500 

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Keep up to date on the latest wine releases, events, and about all things Margerum.